Monday, 22 May 2017

Payoneer 03

“The opportunity to defeat the enemy will be provided by the enemy himself.” – Sun Tzu

I’ve been trading Forex for the last seven years and I know a thing or two about how the market works. Unlike most signal providers, I am an active trader with accounts with five Forex brokers. (Please see About This Blog.)

BUY EURUSD

eurusd

Added at 01:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 12:00 (Auckland), 10:00 (Sydney), 09:00 (Tokyo), 08:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 07:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 05:30 (New Delhi), 05:00 (Islamabad), 04:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 03:00 (Athens, Helsinki, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 02:00 (Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 21:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 20:00 (New York, Toronto), 19:00 (Dallas, Mexico City, Lima), 17:00 (San Francisco), and 14:00 (Honolulu). 

  • Opening price: Around 1.11700 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): 1.10740 (You can move it to just above the opening price once the price is near the safe profit limit.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  1.12700 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 1.13700 (for those who want to take a little more risk.)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 1.14700 (for those who are adventurous.)
  • Based on time frame: H4
  • Strategy: Price action
  • Day’s trend: Uptrend
  • How long until profit: 4 hours to several 4-hour periods
  • Last update: The price is nearing the safe profit limit. You can move the stop loss to just above the opening price. (updated at 18:00 UTC)
  • Note: Please check this blog every hour for new signals and updates.

Avatrade

BUY NZDCHF

NZDCHF

Added at 05:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 16:00 (Auckland), 14:00 (Sydney), 13:00 (Tokyo), 12:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 11:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 09:30 (New Delhi), 09:00 (Islamabad), 08:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 07:00 (Athens, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 06:00 (Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 01:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 00:00 (New York, Toronto), 23:00 (Dallas, Mexico City, Lima), 21:00 (San Francisco), and 18:00 (Honolulu). 

  • Opening price: Around 0.67500 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): 0.67225 (You can move it to just above the opening price once the price is near the safe profit limit.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  0.67950 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 0.68500 (for those who want to take a little more risk.)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 0.69000 (for those who are adventurous.)
  • Based on time frame: H1
  • Strategy: Price action
  • Day’s trend: Neutral
  • How long until profit: 1 hour to several hours
  • Last update: SUCCESSFUL. The price crossed the safe profit limit (SPL) and the position was automatically closed with profit. (updated at 16:00 UTC).
  • Note: Please check this blog every hour for new signals and updates.

BUY EURGBP

EURGBP

Added at 13:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 00:00 (Auckland), 22:00 (Sydney), 21:00 (Tokyo), 20:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 19:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 17:30 (New Delhi), 17:00 (Islamabad), 16:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 15:00 (Athens, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 14:00 (Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 09:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 08:00 (New York, Toronto), 07:00 (Dallas, Mexico City, Lima), 05:00 (San Francisco), and 02:00 (Honolulu). 

  • Opening price: Around 0.86200 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): 0.86000 (You can move it to just above the opening price once the price is near the safe profit limit.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  0.87500 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 0.8900 (for those who want to take a little more risk.)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 0.90000 (for those who are adventurous.)
  • Based on time frame: H1
  • Strategy: Price action
  • Day’s trend: Upward
  • How long until profit: 1 hour to several hours
  • Last update: Price is near the safe profit limit. You can move the stop loss to just above the opening price. (Updated at 02.00 UTC on 23 May 2017)
  • Note: Please check this blog every hour for new signals and updates.

Roboforex

BUY AUDUSD

AUDUSD

Added at 14:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 01:00 (Auckland), 23:00 (Sydney), 22:00 (Tokyo), 21:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 19:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 18:30 (New Delhi), 18:00 (Islamabad), 17:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 16:00 (Athens, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 15:00 (Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 10:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 09:00 (New York, Toronto), 08:00 (Dallas, Mexico City, Lima), 06:00 (San Francisco), and 03:00 (Honolulu). 

  • Opening price: Around 0.74650 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): 0.74300 (You can move it to just above the opening price once the price is near the safe profit limit.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  0.75000 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 0.75500 (for those who want to take a little more risk.)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 0.76000 (for those who are adventurous.)
  • Based on time frame: H1
  • Strategy: Price action
  • Day’s trend: Upward
  • How long until profit: 1 hour to several hours
  • Last update: SUCCESSFUL. The price touched the safe profit limit and the position was automatically closed with profit. If you are still holding the position, then move the stop loss to just above the 0.74650 since it is likely to rise further. (Updated at 07:00 UTC on 23 May 2017)
  • Note: Please check this blog every hour for new signals and updates.

BUY GOLD

Gold

Added at 17:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 04:00 (Auckland), 02:00 (Sydney), 01:00 (Tokyo), 00:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 23:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 21:30 (New Delhi), 21:00 (Islamabad), 20:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 19:00 (Athens, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 18:00 (Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 13:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 12:00 (New York, Toronto), 11:00 (Dallas, Mexico City, Lima), 09:00 (San Francisco), and 06:00 (Honolulu). 

  • Opening price: Around 1257.00 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): 1252.00 (You can move it to just above the opening price once the price is near the safe profit limit.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  1270.00 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 1285.00 (for those who want to take a little more risk.)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 1300.00 (for those who are adventurous.)
  • Based on time frame: H1
  • Strategy: Price action
  • Day’s trend: Upward
  • How long until profit: 1 hour to several hours
  • Last update: The position is going on profit.
  • Note: Please check this blog every hour for new signals and updates.

BUY SILVER

Silver

Added at 17:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 04:00 (Auckland), 02:00 (Sydney), 01:00 (Tokyo), 00:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 23:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 21:30 (New Delhi), 21:00 (Islamabad), 20:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 19:00 (Athens, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 18:00 (Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 13:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 12:00 (New York, Toronto), 11:00 (Dallas, Mexico City, Lima), 09:00 (San Francisco), and 06:00 (Honolulu). 

  • Opening price: Around 17.000 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): 16.800 (You can move it to just above the opening price once the price is near the safe profit limit.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  17.500 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 18.000 (for those who want to take a little more risk.)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 18.500 (for those who are adventurous.)
  • Based on time frame: H1
  • Strategy: Price action
  • Day’s trend: Upward
  • How long until profit: 1 hour to several hours
  • Last update: The position is going on profit.
  • Note: Please check this blog every hour for new signals and updates.

If you have used my Forex signals and want me to continue the good work, then please show me your support by opening a real trading account with XM, AvaTrade, Tickmill or RoboForex using the given links. 

Tickmill 1

Advertisements