Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Payoneer 01

“He will win who knows when to fight and when not to fight.” – Sun Tzu

I’ve been trading Forex for the last seven years and I know a thing or two about how the market works. Unlike most signal providers, I am an active trader with accounts with five Forex brokers. (Please see About This Blog.)

Please look at yesterday’s post to see signals that are still valid and positions that were closed with profit or are going on profit. As you will see, all of yesterday’s positions are either going on profit or have been closed with profit.

BUY COPPER

Copper

Added at 02:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 13:00 (Auckland), 10:00 (Sydney), 11:00 (Tokyo), 09:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 08:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 06:30 (New Delhi), 06:00 (Islamabad), 05:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 04:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Helsinki, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 03:00 (Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 22:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 21:00 (New York, Toronto), 20:00 (Dallas, Mexico City, Lima), 18:00 (San Francisco), and 15:00 (Honolulu). 

  • Opening price: Around 2.5850 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): 2.5628 (You can move it to just above the opening price once the price is near the safe profit limit.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  2.6200 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 2.6500 (for those who want to take a little more risk.)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 2.7000 (for those who are adventurous.)
  • Based on time frame: H1
  • Strategy: Price action
  • Day’s trend: Uptrend
  • How long until profit: 1 hour to several hours
  • Last updateUNSUCCESSFUL. The price fell and hit the stop loss.
  • Note: Please check this blog every hour for new signals and updates.

Roboforex

BUY AUDUSD

AUDUSD

Added at 04:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 15:00 (Auckland), 13:00 (Sydney), 12:00 (Tokyo), 11:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 10:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 08:30 (New Delhi), 08:00 (Islamabad), 07:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 06:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 05:00 (Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 00:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 23:00 (New York, Toronto), 22:00 (Dallas, Mexico City, Lima), 20:00 (San Francisco), and 17:00 (Honolulu). 

  • Opening price: Around 0.74900 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): 0.74650 (You can move it to just above the opening price once the price is near the safe profit limit.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  0.75500 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 0.75800 (for those who want to take a little more risk.)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 0.76000 (for those who are adventurous.)
  • Based on time frame: H1
  • Strategy: Price action
  • Day’s trend: Upward
  • How long until profit: 1 hour to several hours
  • Last update: Those who bought it yesterday at about 0.74650 are in profit now. Move the stop loss to 0.74650 and hold it.
  • Note: Please check this blog every hour for new signals and updates.

BUY NZDJPY

NZDJPY

Added at 04:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 15:00 (Auckland), 13:00 (Sydney), 12:00 (Tokyo), 11:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 10:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 08:30 (New Delhi), 08:00 (Islamabad), 07:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 06:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 05:00 (Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 00:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 23:00 (New York, Toronto), 22:00 (Dallas, Mexico City, Lima), 20:00 (San Francisco), and 17:00 (Honolulu). 

  • Opening price: Around 77.870 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): 77.620 (You can move it to just above the opening price once the price is near the safe profit limit.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  78.400 (for those who want to play safe. Recommended.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 79.00 (for those who want to take a little more risk.)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 79.500 (for those who are adventurous.)
  • Based on time frame: H1
  • Strategy: Price action
  • Day’s trend: Upward
  • How long until profit: 1 hour to several hours
  • Last updateSUCCESSFUL. The price reached the safe profit limit and the position was closed automatically with profit. If you are still holding it, move the stop loss to just above the opening price.
  • Note: Please check this blog every hour for new signals and updates.

Tickmill 1

BUY AUDCHF

AUDCHF

Added at 05:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 16:00 (Auckland), 14:00 (Sydney), 13:00 (Tokyo), 12:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 11:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 09:30 (New Delhi), 09:00 (Islamabad), 08:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 07:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 06:00 (Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 01:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 00:00 (New York, Toronto), 23:00 (Dallas, Mexico City, Lima), 21:00 (San Francisco), and 18:00 (Honolulu). 

  • Opening price: Around 0.72830 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): 0.72600 (You can move it to just above the opening price once the price is near the safe profit limit.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  0.73100 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 0.73600 (for those who want to take a little more risk.)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 0.74000 (for those who are adventurous.)
  • Based on time frame: H1
  • Strategy: Price action
  • Day’s trend: Upward
  • How long until profit: 1 hour to several hours
  • Last update: Bounced back after testing the support. Like to continue upward. (Updated at 04:00 UTC on 25/05/2017)
  • Note: Please check this blog every hour for new signals and updates.

BUY CADJPY

CADJPY

Added at 12:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 23:00 (Auckland), 21:00 (Sydney), 20:00 (Tokyo), 19:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 18:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 16:30 (New Delhi), 16:00 (Islamabad), 15:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 14:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 13:00 (Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 08:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 07:00 (New York, Toronto), 06:00 (Dallas, Mexico City, Lima), 04:00 (San Francisco), and 01:00 (Honolulu). 

  • Opening price: Around 82.530 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): 82.195 (You can move it to just above the opening price once the price is near the safe profit limit.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  83.000 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 83.500 (for those who want to take a little more risk.)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 84.000 (for those who are adventurous.)
  • Based on time frame: H1
  • Strategy: Price action
  • Day’s trend: Upward
  • How long until profit: 1 hour to several hours
  • Last updateSUCCESSFUL. The price touched the safe profit limit.
  • Note: Please check this blog every hour for new signals and updates.

If you have used my Forex signals and want me to continue the good work, then please show me your support by opening a real trading account with XM, AvaTrade, Tickmill or RoboForex using the given links. 

Avatrade

Advertisements