Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Payoneer 01

“The opportunity to defeat the enemy will be provided by the enemy himself.” – Sun Tzu

I’ve been trading Forex for the last seven years and I know a thing or two about how the market works. Unlike most professional signal providers, I am an active trader with accounts with five Forex brokers. (Please see About This Blog.)

Please look at yesterday’s post to see signals that are still valid and positions that were closed with profit or are going on profit. As you will see, all of yesterday’s positions are either going on profit or have been closed with profit.

BUY USDCAD

USDCAD

Added at 05:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 16:00 (Auckland), 14:00 (Sydney), 13:00 (Tokyo), 12:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 11:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 09:30 (New Delhi), 09:00 (Islamabad), 08:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 07:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Helsinki, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 06:00 (Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 01:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 00:00 (New York, Toronto), 23:00 (Dallas, Winnipeg, Mexico City, Lima), 21:00 (San Francisco, Vancouver), and 18:00 (Honolulu). 

  • Opening price: Around 1.35200 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): 1.34920 (You can move it to just above the opening price once the price is near the safe profit limit.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  1.35600 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 1.36000(for those who want to take a little more risk.)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 1.36500 (for those who are adventurous.)
  • Based on time frame: H1
  • Strategy: Price action
  • Day’s trend: Uptrend
  • How long until profit: 1 hour to several hours
  • Last updateUNSUCCESSFUL. This one was a dud. The price fell and hit the stop loss. Some days are like this. You can’t win every time.
  • Note: Please check this blog every hour for new signals and updates.

Avatrade

SELL NZDUSD

NZDUSD

Added at 05:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 16:00 (Auckland), 14:00 (Sydney), 13:00 (Tokyo), 12:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 11:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 09:30 (New Delhi), 09:00 (Islamabad), 08:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 07:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Helsinki, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 06:00 (Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 01:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 00:00 (New York, Toronto), 23:00 (Dallas, Winnipeg, Mexico City, Lima), 21:00 (San Francisco), and 18:00 (Honolulu). 

  • Opening price: Around 0.69990 (or anywhere below the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): Just above 0.071200 (You can move it to just above the opening price once the price is near the safe profit limit.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  0.69700 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 0.69500 (for those who want to take a little more risk.)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 0.69100 (for those who are adventurous.)
  • Based on time frame: H1
  • Strategy: Price action
  • Day’s trend: Downtrend
  • How long until profit: 1 hour to several hours
  • Last update: UNSUCCESSFUL. This one was dud. The price rose and hit the stop loss. Some days are like this. You can’t win every time.
  • Note: Please check this blog every hour for new signals and updates.

If you have used my Forex signals and want me to continue the good work, then please show me your support by opening a real account with XM, AvaTrade, RoboForex or Tickmill using the  given links. 

Tickmill 2
Roboforex

Advertisements