Thursday, 25 May 2017

 Payoneer 03

“The opportunity to defeat the enemy will be provided by the enemy himself.” – Sun Tzu

I’ve been trading Forex for the last seven years and I know a thing or two about how the market works. Unlike most professional signal providers, I am an active trader with accounts with five Forex brokers. (Please see About This Blog.)

Please look at yesterday’s post to see Forex price action signals that are still valid and positions that were closed with profit or are going on profit. As you will see, all of yesterday’s positions are either going on profit or have been closed with profit.

SELL GBPCAD

GBPCAD

Added at 02:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 13:00 (Auckland), 11:00 (Sydney), 130:00 (Tokyo, Seoul), 09:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 08:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 06:30 (New Delhi), 06:00 (Islamabad), 05:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 04:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Helsinki, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 03:00 (Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 22:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 21:00 (New York, Toronto), 20:00 (Dallas, Winnipeg, Mexico City, Lima), 18:00 (San Francisco, Vancouver), and 15:00 (Honolulu).

  • Opening price: Around 1.74500 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): 1.75750 (You can move it to just above the opening price once the price is near the safe profit limit.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  1.72200 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 1.69200 (for those who want to take a little more risk.)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 1.66000 (for those who are adventurous.)
  • Based on time frame: H4 GBPCAD technical analysis
  • Strategy: Price action
  • Day’s trend: Downtrend
  • How long until profit: 4 hours to several 4-hour periods
  • Last updateThis signal is still valid. (Updated on 26 May 2017)
  • Note: Please check this blog every 4 hours for new Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

If you have used my Forex signals and want me to continue the good work, then please show me your support by opening a real trading account with XM, AvaTrade, RoboForex or Tickmill using the banners.  

Avatrade

Roboforex

Tickmill 2

Advertisements