Monday, 5 June 2017

Thor's hammer and Odin's spear

“The opportunity to defeat the enemy will be provided by the enemy himself.” – Sun Tzu

I’ve been trading Forex for the last seven years and I know a thing or two about how the market works. Unlike most professional signal providers, I am an active trader with trading accounts with five Forex brokers. (Please see About This Blog.)

Please look at yesterday’s post to see Forex price action signals that are still valid and positions that were closed with profit or are going on profit.

BUY SILVER

Silver

Added at 06:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 17:00 (Auckland), 15:00 (Sydney), 14:00 (Tokyo, Seoul), 09:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 12:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 10:30 (New Delhi), 06:00 (Islamabad), 10:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 08:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Helsinki, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 07:00 (Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 02:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 01:00 (New York, Toronto), 00:00 (Dallas, Winnipeg, Mexico City, Lima), 22:00 (San Francisco, Vancouver), and 15:00 (Honolulu).

  • Opening price: Around 17.500 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): 16.980 (You can move it to just above the opening price once the price is near the safe profit limit.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  18.500 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 19.000 for those who want to take a little more risk.)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 20.000 (for those who are adventurous.)
  • Based on time frame: D1 Silver technical analysis
  • Strategy: Price action
  • Day’s trend: Uptrend
  • How long until profit: 1 day to several days.
  • Last update: Going on profit.
  • Final update: UNSUCCESSFUL. This one was dud. The price fell and hit the stop loss. (12 June 2017)
  • Note: Please check this blog every 4 hours for Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

Tickmill Most Trusted Broker

BUY AUDCHF

AUDCHF

Added at 06:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 17:00 (Auckland), 15:00 (Sydney), 14:00 (Tokyo, Seoul), 09:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 12:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 10:30 (New Delhi), 06:00 (Islamabad), 10:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 08:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Helsinki, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 07:00 (Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 02:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 01:00 (New York, Toronto), 00:00 (Dallas, Winnipeg, Mexico City, Lima), 22:00 (San Francisco, Vancouver), and 15:00 (Honolulu).

  • Opening price: Around 0.71800 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): 0.71280 (You can move it to just above the opening price once the price is near the safe profit limit.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  0.72500 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 0.73000 for those who want to take a little more risk.)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 0.73700 (for those who are adventurous.)
  • Based on time frame: H4 AUDCHF technical analysis
  • Strategy: Price action
  • Day’s trend: Uptrend
  • How long until profit: 4 hours to 4-hour periods.
  • Last update: Going on profit. The price tested the support and bounced back without touching it. It is still a buy. (13 June 2017)
  • Note: Please check this blog every 4 hours for Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

Roboforex

BUY GBPCAD

GBPCAD

Added at 14:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 01:00 (Auckland), 23:00 (Sydney), 22:00 (Tokyo, Seoul), 21:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 20:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 18:30 (New Delhi), 18:00 (Islamabad), 17:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 16:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Helsinki, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 15:00 (Frankfurt, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 10:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 09:00 (New York, Toronto), 08:00 (Dallas, Winnipeg, Mexico City, Lima), 06:00 (San Francisco, Vancouver), and 03:00 (Honolulu).

  • Opening price: Around 1.73900 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): 1.73230 (You can move it to just above the opening price once the price is near the safe profit limit.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  1.75000 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 1.76000 for those who want to take a little more risk.)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 1.77000 (for those who are adventurous.)
  • Based on time frame: H4 GBPCAD technical analysis
  • Strategy: Price action
  • Day’s trend: Uptrend
  • How long until profit: 4 hours to 4-hour periods.
  • Last update: Going on profit. Move the stop loss to just above the opening price.
  • Final update: Trailing stop hit. The price fell and hit the trailing stop. Negligible profit. (9 June 2017)
  • Note: Please check this blog every 4 hours for Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

OctaFX banner

 

JustForex

If you have found my my signals useful and would like me to keep up the good work, then please support my efforts by opening a real account with XM, AvaTrade, Tickmill, RoboForex, OctaFX or JustForex by clicking on the banners. 

Avatrade

Advertisements