Thursday, 8 June 2017

Thor's hammer and Odin's spear

“The opportunity to defeat the enemy will be provided by the enemy himself.” – Sun Tzu

I’ve been trading Forex for the last seven years and I know a thing or two about how the market works. Unlike most professional signal providers, I am an active trader with trading accounts with five Forex brokers. (Please see About This Blog.)

Please look at yesterday’s post to see Forex price action signals that are still valid and positions that were closed with profit or are going on profit. 

As there is likely to be extreme volatility in the market today, we will wait out the UK General Election.  In the mean time, click here to learn How to Make Money in Forex with Zero Dollar Investment

Tickmill Most Trusted Broker

Roboforex

OctaFX banner

JustForex

If you have found my my signals useful and would like me to keep up the good work, then please support my efforts by opening a real account with XM, AvaTrade, Tickmill, RoboForex, OctaFX or JustForex by clicking on the banners. 

Avatrade

