Friday, 16 June 2017

Thor's hammer and Odin's spear

“The opportunity to defeat the enemy will be provided by the enemy himself.” – Sun Tzu

I’ve been trading Forex for the last seven years and I know a thing or two about how the market works. Unlike most professional Forex signals providers, I am an active trader with trading accounts with five Forex brokers. (Please see About This Blog.)

Click this link to learn How to Make Money in Forex with Zero Dollar Investment

Click this link to introduce clients to XM and earn commission every time your client trades.

SELL EURCAD

EURCAD

Added at 13:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 00:00 (Auckland), 22:00 (Sydney), 21:00 (Tokyo, Seoul), 20:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 19:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 17:30 (New Delhi), 17:00 (Islamabad), 16:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 15:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Helsinki, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 14:00 (Frankfurt, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 09:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 08:00 (New York, Toronto), 07:00 (Dallas, Winnipeg, Mexico City, Lima), 05:00 (San Francisco, Vancouver), and 02:00 (Honolulu).

  • Opening price: Around 1.47700 (or anywhere below the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): Above 1.48160 (Move it to just below the opening price once there is a sufficient gap.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  1.47000 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 1.46500 (for those who want to take a little more risk)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 1.46000 (for those who are adventurous)
  • Based on time frame: H1 and H4 EURCAD technical analysis
  • Strategy: H1 and H4 Price action
  • Day’s trend: Downtrend
  • How long until profitA few hours hours to several 4-hour periods.
  • Last update: UNSUCCESSFUL. This one turned out to be a dud. The stop loss was set too low and it was hit. (16 June 2017)
  • Note: Please check this blog every 4 hours for accurate Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

Make your prediction for Non-Farm Payroll announcement every month and win $1,000 directly to your XM trading account. You will be informed via email when each month’s contest begins. 

Tickmill Most Trusted Broker

Become Tickmill’s Trader of Month and win a prize of $1,000 in real money. The contest is held every month and all live account holders are enrolled automatically. 

Roboforex

Become a VIP member of RoboForex and increase your account balance by 10% to 40% along with additional privileges, such as a personal account manager and a free VPS server. 

OctaFX banner

Take part in OcaFX’s Weekly Demo Contest and win attractive prizes. 1st prize: $500.00, 2nd prize: $300.00 and 3rd prize: $100.00 in real money. 

JustForex

Open a live trading account with JustForex and double your first deposit as soon as you make it. 

If you have found my true Forex signals signals useful and would like me to keep up the good work, then please support my efforts by opening a real account with XM, AvaTrade, Tickmill, RoboForex, OctaFX or JustForex by clicking on the banners. 

Avatrade

Advertisements