Friday, 7 July 2017

Thor's hammer and Odin's spear

“He will win who knows when to fight and when not to fight.” – Sun Tzu

I’ve been trading Forex for the last seven years and I know a thing or two about how the market works. So everyday, I will try to give you the best Forex signals I can. (Please see About This Blog.)

Click this link to learn How to Make Money in Forex with Zero Dollar Investment

Click this link to introduce clients to XM and earn commission every time your client trades.

To maximize your chances of profit and minimize the chances of loss, trade only when the signal is clear.  

BUY EURAUD

EURAUD

Added at 03:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 14:00 (Auckland), 12:00 (Sydney), 11:00 (Tokyo, Seoul), 10:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 09:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 07:30 (New Delhi), 07:00 (Islamabad), 06:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 05:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Helsinki, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 04:00 (Frankfurt, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 20:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 10:00 (New York, Toronto), 09:00 (Dallas, Winnipeg, Mexico City, Lima), 19:00 (San Francisco, Vancouver), and 16:00 (Honolulu).

  • Opening price: Around 1.50500 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): Below 1.49000 (Move it to just above the opening price once there is a sufficient gap.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  1.52500 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 1.54000 (for those who want to take a little more risk)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 1.58000 (for those who are adventurous)
  • Based on time frame:  D1 EURAUD technical analysis
  • Strategy: D1 Price action
  • Day’s trend: Uptrend
  • How long until profit: 1 day to several days
  • Last update: This signal is still valid. (10 July 2017)
  • Note: Please check this blog every 4 hours for accurate Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

Make your prediction for Non-Farm Payroll announcement every month and win $1,000 directly to your XM trading account. You will be informed via email when each month’s contest begins. 

Tickmill Most Trusted Broker

Become Tickmill’s Trader of Month and win a prize of $1,000 in real money. The contest is held every month and all live account holders are enrolled automatically. 

Roboforex

Become a VIP member of RoboForex and increase your account balance by 10% to 40% along with additional privileges, such as a personal account manager and a free VPS server. 

OctaFX banner

Take part in OcaFX’s Weekly Demo Contest and win attractive prizes. The contest is with virtual money, but the prizes are in real money. 1st prize: $500.00, 2nd prize: $300.00 and 3rd prize: $100.00. 

JustForex

Open a live trading account with JustForex and double your deposit. If you deposit any amount equal to or above $100.00, JustForex will add an equal amount to your equity and you will have double the money to start trading with. 

If you have found my Forex signals helpful and would like me to keep up the good work, then please support my efforts by opening a real account with XM, AvaTrade, Tickmill, RoboForex, OctaFX or JustForex by clicking on the banners. 

Avatrade

Advertisements