Thursday, 20 July 2017

Thor's hammer and Odin's spear

“He will win who knows when to fight and when not to fight.” – Sun Tzu

I’ve been trading Forex for the last seven years and I know a thing or two about how the market works. (Please see About This Blog.)

Trade less frequently; trade only when there is a clear signal. The more frequently you trade, the higher the chances of losses.   

SELL AUDNZD

AUDNZD

Added at 10:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 21:00 (Auckland), 19:00 (Sydney), 18:00 (Tokyo, Seoul), 17:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 16:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 14:30 (New Delhi), 13:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 12:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Helsinki, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 11:00 (Frankfurt, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 07:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 05:00 (New York, Toronto), 04:00 (Dallas, Winnipeg, Mexico City, Lima), 02:00 (San Francisco, Vancouver), and 23:00 (Honolulu).

  • Opening price: Around 1.07800 (or anywhere below the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): Above 1.08500 (Move it to just below the opening price once there is a sufficient gap.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  1.07100 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 1.06500 (for those who want to take a little more risk)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 1.05500 (for those who are adventurous)
  • Based on time frame:  H4 price action
  • Day’s trend: Possible trend reversal
  • How long until profit: 4 hours to several days.
  • Last update: None
  • Note: Please do your own analysis before taking any position. Check this blog every 4 hours for accurate Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

Have a Facebook account? XM invites you to predict the US Non-Farm Payroll for a chance to win $1,000. Once every month. Open a real  account with XM to make your prediction (you will be notified by email when the competition starts) and receive a $30 trading bonus, 100% welcome bonus on your deposit (up to $5,000), and a loyalty bonus every time you trade.

BUY EURAUD

EURAUD

Added at 10:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 21:00 (Auckland), 19:00 (Sydney), 18:00 (Tokyo, Seoul), 17:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 16:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 14:30 (New Delhi), 13:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 12:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Helsinki, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 11:00 (Frankfurt, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 07:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 05:00 (New York, Toronto), 04:00 (Dallas, Winnipeg, Mexico City, Lima), 02:00 (San Francisco, Vancouver), and 23:00 (Honolulu).

  • Opening price: Around 1.45400 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): Below 1.44200 (Move it to just above the opening price once there is a sufficient gap.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  1.46100 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 1.47000 (for those who want to take a little more risk)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 1.48500 (for those who are adventurous)
  • Based on time frame:  H4 price action
  • Day’s trend: Possible trend reversal
  • How long until profit: 4 hours to several days.
  • Last update: None
  • Note: Please do your own analysis before taking any position. Check this blog every 4 hours for accurate Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

Tickmill Most Trusted Broker

Tickmill invites you to take part in a monthly Demo Trade Contest for a chance to win $1,000 in real money. The contest is held every month and is open to everyone with a demo account. Once you open a real account, you will be automatically enrolled in the Trader of the Month Contest, which has a prize of $1,000 to the winner. 

BUY EURUSD

eurusd

Added at 14:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 01:00 (Auckland), 23:00 (Sydney), 22:00 (Tokyo, Seoul), 21:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 20:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 18:30 (New Delhi), 17:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 16:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Helsinki, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 15:00 (Frankfurt, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 11:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 09:00 (New York, Toronto), 08:00 (Dallas, Winnipeg, Mexico City, Lima), 06:00 (San Francisco, Vancouver), and 03:00 (Honolulu).

  • Opening price: Around 1.15500 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): Below 1.14780 (Move it to just above the opening price once there is a sufficient gap.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  Open (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): Open (for those who want to take a little more risk)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): Open (for those who are adventurous)
  • Based on time frame:  H4 price action
  • Day’s trend: Uptrend
  • How long until profit: 4 hours to several days.
  • Last update: None
  • Note: Please do your own analysis before taking any position. Check this blog every 4 hours for accurate Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

JustForex

Open a real trading account with JustForex and double your equity instantly. When you deposit any amount equal to or greater than $100.00, JustForex will add an equal amount to your equity so that you will have double the money to start trading with.

If you have found my Forex signals helpful and would like me to keep up the good work, then please support my efforts by opening a real account with XM and/or Tickmill by clicking on the banners. 

Advertisements