Friday, 28 July 2017

Thor's hammer and Odin's spear

“He will win who knows when to fight and when not to fight.” – Sun Tzu

I’ve been trading Forex for the last seven years and I know a thing or two about how the market works. (Please see About This Blog.)

Trade less frequently; trade only when there is a clear signal. The more frequently you trade, the higher the chances of losses.  Never take any position without first determining where the stop loss should be.

SELL NZDJPY

NZDJPY

Added at 03:35 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 14:35 (Auckland), 12:30 (Sydney), 11:35 (Tokyo, Seoul), 10:35 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 09:35 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 08:05 (New Delhi), 06:35 (Dubai, Moscow), 05:35 (Athens, Bucharest, Helsinki, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 04:35 (Frankfurt, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 23:35 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 22:35 (New York, Toronto), 21:35 (Dallas, Winnipeg, Mexico City, Lima), 19:35 (San Francisco, Vancouver), and 16:35 (Honolulu).

  • Opening price: At about (+/-) 83.200 (or anywhere below the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): Below 84.020 (Move it to just below the opening price once there is a sufficient gap.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  Open (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): Open (for those who want to take a little more risk)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): Open (for those who are adventurous)
  • Based on time frame:  D1 price action
  • Day’s trend: Possible reversal. The price has hit the D1 resistance and is retreating.
  • How long until profit: 1 day to several days.
  • Last update: None
  • NoteMove the stop loss to just below the opening price once there is a sufficient gap. Check this blog every 4 hours for accurate Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

Begin your journey to becoming a successful Forex trader by signing up with the award-winning broker XM. When you open a real account with XM, you will receive a $30 trading bonus (no deposit bonus), 100% welcome bonus on your first deposit (up to $5,000), a loyalty bonus every time you trade, and a chance to win $1,000 every month by predicting the US Non-farm Payroll correctly. XM was recently awarded “The Best Forex Service Provider for 2017” by the City of London Financial Management Awards. 

SELL NZDUSD

NZDUSD

Added at 04:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 14:00 (Auckland), 13:00 (Sydney), 12:00 (Tokyo, Seoul), 11:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 10:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 08:45 (New Delhi), 07:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 06:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Helsinki, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 05:00 (Frankfurt, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 00:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 23:00 (New York, Toronto), 22:00 (Dallas, Winnipeg, Mexico City, Lima), 20:00 (San Francisco, Vancouver), and 17:00 (Honolulu).

  • Opening price: At about (+/-) 0.74900 (or anywhere below the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): Below 0.75620 (Move it to just below the opening price once there is a sufficient gap.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  Open (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): Open (for those who want to take a little more risk)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): Open (for those who are adventurous)
  • Based on time frame:  D1 price action
  • Day’s trend: Possible reversal.
  • How long until profit: 1 day to several days.
  • Last update: None
  • NoteMove the stop loss to just below the opening price once there is a sufficient gap. Check this blog every 4 hours for accurate Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

Tickmill Most Trusted Broker

Tickmill invites you to take part in a monthly Trader of the Month Contest for a chance to win $1,000 in real money every month. The contest is open to everyone who has a real trading account. When you sign up with Tickmill, you will receive a $30 welcome bonus. Tickmill was recently recognized as “The Most Trusted Broker in Europe 2017” by the Global Brands Magazine.

JustForex 01

Are you looking for a good and reliable Forex broker with the lowest spreads (0 pips), fastest order execution (0.05s) and the highest leverage (up to 1:3000)? Then sign up with JustForex. When you open a real account with JustForex and deposit any amount equal to or greater than $100.00, JustForex will give you a bonus of an equal amount so that you will have double the money to trade with. The best thing is that you will receive this bonus every time you make a deposit and not just the first time (unlike other brokers). So don’t miss this opportunity to double your money without taking any risks.

If you have found my Forex signals helpful and would like me to keep up the good work, then please support my efforts by opening a real account with XM and/or Tickmill and/or JustForex by clicking on the banners. 

Advertisements