Thursday, 10 August 2017

Thor's hammer and Odin's spear

“The opportunity to defeat the enemy will be provided by the enemy himself.” – Sun Tzu

BUY GOLD

Gold

Added at 02:00 UTC (London), 11:00 (Sydney), 10:00 (Tokyo), 03:00 (Frankfurt), 21:00 (New York).

  • Opening price: At about (+/-) 1270.00 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): Just below yesterday’s low (Move it to just above the opening price once there is a sufficient gap.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  1295.00 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): Open (for those who want to take a little more risk)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): Open (for those who are adventurous)
  • Based on time frame:  H4 and D1 price action
  • Day’s trend: Uptrend
  • How long until profit: 4 hours to several days.
  • Last update: None
  • Note: Move the stop loss to just above the opening price once there is a sufficient gap. Check this blog every 4 hours for accurate Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

Begin your journey to becoming a successful Forex trader by signing up with the award-winning broker XM. When you open a real account with XM, you will receive a $30 trading bonus (no deposit bonus), 100% welcome bonus on your first deposit (up to $5,000), and a loyalty bonus every time you trade. Known for its low spreads, high order execution speed and excellent customer service. XM was recently awarded “The Best Forex Service Provider for 2017” by the City of London Financial Management Awards. 

Neteller 01

SELL AUDUSD

AUDUSD

Added at 06:00 UTC (London), 15:00 (Sydney), 14:00 (Tokyo), 07:00 (Frankfurt), 01:00 (New York).

  • Opening price: At about (+/-) 0.78700 (or anywhere below the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): Just above the last 4-hour candle
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL): 0.78000 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): Open (for those who want to take a little more risk)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): Open (for those who are adventurous)
  • Based on time frame:  H4 price action
  • Day’s trend: Downtrend
  • How long until profit: 4 hours to several 4-hour periods
  • Last update: None
  • Note: Move the stop loss to just below the opening price once there is a sufficient gap. Check this blog every 4 hours for accurate Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

JustForex 01

Are you looking for a good and reliable Forex broker with the lowest spreads (0 pips), fastest order execution (0.05s) and the highest leverage (up to 1:3000)? Then sign up with JustForex. When you open a real account with JustForex and deposit any amount equal to or greater than $100.00, JustForex will give you a bonus of an equal amount so that you will have double the money to trade with. So don’t miss this opportunity to double your money without taking any risks.

SELL AUDJPY

AUDJPY

Added at 07:00 UTC (London), 16:00 (Sydney), 15:00 (Tokyo), 08:00 (Frankfurt), 02:00 (New York).

  • Opening price: At about (+/-) 86.500 (or anywhere below the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): Just above the last 4-hour candle
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL): 85.700 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): Open (for those who want to take a little more risk)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): Open (for those who are adventurous)
  • Based on time frame:  H4 price action
  • Day’s trend: Downtrend
  • How long until profit: 4 hours to several 4-hour periods
  • Last update: None
  • NoteMove the stop loss to just below the opening price once there is a sufficient gap. Check this blog every 4 hours for accurate Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

If you have found my Forex signals helpful and would like me to keep up the good work, then please support my efforts by opening a real account with XM and/or JustForex by clicking on the banners. 

Advertisements