Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Thor's hammer and Odin's spear

“The opportunity to defeat the enemy will be provided by the enemy himself.” – Sun Tzu

BUY GBPNZD

GBPNZD

Added at 04:15 UTC (London), 13:15 (Sydney), 12:15 (Tokyo), 05:15 (Frankfurt), 23:15 (New York).

  • Opening price: At about (+/-) 1.82400 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL):  Below 1.79050.
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  1.89500 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): Open (for those who want to take a little more risk)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): Open (for those who are adventurous)
  • Based on time frame:  D1 price action
  • Day’s trend: Uptrend
  • How long until profit: 1 day to several days.
  • Last update: None
  • Note: Move the stop loss to just above the opening price once there is a sufficient gap. Check this blog every 4 hours for accurate Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

Begin your journey to becoming a successful Forex trader by signing up with the award-winning broker XM. When you open a real account with XM, you will receive a $30 trading bonus (no deposit bonus), 100% welcome bonus on your first deposit (up to $5,000), and a loyalty bonus every time you trade. Known for its low spreads, high order execution speed and excellent customer service. XM was recently awarded “The Best Forex Service Provider for 2017” by the City of London Financial Management Awards. 

BUY AUDJPY

AUDJPY

Added at 04:15 UTC (London), 13:15 (Sydney), 12:15 (Tokyo), 05:15 (Frankfurt), 23:15 (New York).

  • Opening price: At about (+/-) 88.300 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): Below 87.080
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL): 89.500 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): Open (for those who want to take a little more risk)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): Open (for those who are adventurous)
  • Based on time frame:  D1 price action
  • Day’s trend: Uptrend
  • How long until profit: 1 day to several days.
  • Last update: None
  • Note: Move the stop loss to just above the opening price once there is a sufficient gap. Check this blog every 4 hours for accurate Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

Neteller 01

JustForex 01

Are you looking for a good and reliable Forex broker with the lowest spreads (0 pips), fastest order execution (0.05s) and the highest leverage (up to 1:3000)? Then sign up with JustForex. When you open a real account with JustForex and deposit any amount equal to or greater than $100.00, JustForex will give you a bonus of an equal amount so that you will have double the money to trade with. So don’t miss this opportunity to double your money without taking any risks.

If you have found my Forex signals helpful and would like me to keep up the good work, then please support my efforts by opening a real account with XM and/or JustForex by clicking on the banners. 

Advertisements

Thursday, 10 August 2017

Thor's hammer and Odin's spear

“The opportunity to defeat the enemy will be provided by the enemy himself.” – Sun Tzu

BUY GOLD

Gold

Added at 02:00 UTC (London), 11:00 (Sydney), 10:00 (Tokyo), 03:00 (Frankfurt), 21:00 (New York).

  • Opening price: At about (+/-) 1270.00 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): Just below yesterday’s low (Move it to just above the opening price once there is a sufficient gap.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  1295.00 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): Open (for those who want to take a little more risk)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): Open (for those who are adventurous)
  • Based on time frame:  H4 and D1 price action
  • Day’s trend: Uptrend
  • How long until profit: 4 hours to several days.
  • Last update: None
  • Note: Move the stop loss to just above the opening price once there is a sufficient gap. Check this blog every 4 hours for accurate Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

Begin your journey to becoming a successful Forex trader by signing up with the award-winning broker XM. When you open a real account with XM, you will receive a $30 trading bonus (no deposit bonus), 100% welcome bonus on your first deposit (up to $5,000), and a loyalty bonus every time you trade. Known for its low spreads, high order execution speed and excellent customer service. XM was recently awarded “The Best Forex Service Provider for 2017” by the City of London Financial Management Awards. 

Neteller 01

SELL AUDUSD

AUDUSD

Added at 06:00 UTC (London), 15:00 (Sydney), 14:00 (Tokyo), 07:00 (Frankfurt), 01:00 (New York).

  • Opening price: At about (+/-) 0.78700 (or anywhere below the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): Just above the last 4-hour candle
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL): 0.78000 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): Open (for those who want to take a little more risk)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): Open (for those who are adventurous)
  • Based on time frame:  H4 price action
  • Day’s trend: Downtrend
  • How long until profit: 4 hours to several 4-hour periods
  • Last update: None
  • Note: Move the stop loss to just below the opening price once there is a sufficient gap. Check this blog every 4 hours for accurate Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

JustForex 01

Are you looking for a good and reliable Forex broker with the lowest spreads (0 pips), fastest order execution (0.05s) and the highest leverage (up to 1:3000)? Then sign up with JustForex. When you open a real account with JustForex and deposit any amount equal to or greater than $100.00, JustForex will give you a bonus of an equal amount so that you will have double the money to trade with. So don’t miss this opportunity to double your money without taking any risks.

SELL AUDJPY

AUDJPY

Added at 07:00 UTC (London), 16:00 (Sydney), 15:00 (Tokyo), 08:00 (Frankfurt), 02:00 (New York).

  • Opening price: At about (+/-) 86.500 (or anywhere below the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): Just above the last 4-hour candle
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL): 85.700 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): Open (for those who want to take a little more risk)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): Open (for those who are adventurous)
  • Based on time frame:  H4 price action
  • Day’s trend: Downtrend
  • How long until profit: 4 hours to several 4-hour periods
  • Last update: None
  • NoteMove the stop loss to just below the opening price once there is a sufficient gap. Check this blog every 4 hours for accurate Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

If you have found my Forex signals helpful and would like me to keep up the good work, then please support my efforts by opening a real account with XM and/or JustForex by clicking on the banners. 

Wednesday, 21 June 2017

Thor's hammer and Odin's spear

“He will win who knows when to fight and when not to fight.” – Sun Tzu

I’ve been trading Forex for the last seven years and I know a thing or two about how the market works. So everyday, I will try to give you the best Forex signals I can. (Please see About This Blog.)

Click this link to learn How to Make Money in Forex with Zero Dollar Investment

Click this link to introduce clients to XM and earn commission every time your client trades.

To maximize your chances of profit and minimize the chances of loss, trade only when the signal is clear.  

SELL AUDJPY

AUDJPY

Added at 18:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 05:00 (Auckland), 03:00 (Sydney), 10:00 (Tokyo, Seoul), 01:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 00:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 22:30 (New Delhi), 22:00 (Islamabad), 21:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 20:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Helsinki, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 19:00 (Frankfurt, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 14:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 13:00 (New York, Toronto), 12:00 (Dallas, Winnipeg, Mexico City, Lima), 10:00 (San Francisco, Vancouver), and 07:00 (Honolulu).

  • Opening price: Around 84.100 (or anywhere below the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): Above 84.520 (Move it to just below the opening price once there is a sufficient gap.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  83.500 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 
  • Based on time frame: H4 AUDJPY technical analysis
  • Strategy: H4 Price action
  • Day’s trend: Downtrend
  • How long until profit4 hours to several 4-hour periods
  • Last update: None
  • Note: Please check this blog every 4 hours for accurate Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

Make your prediction for Non-Farm Payroll announcement every month and win $1,000 directly to your XM trading account. You will be informed via email when each month’s contest begins. 

Tickmill Most Trusted Broker

Become Tickmill’s Trader of Month and win a prize of $1,000 in real money. The contest is held every month and all live account holders are enrolled automatically. 

Roboforex

Become a VIP member of RoboForex and increase your account balance by 10% to 40% along with additional privileges, such as a personal account manager and a free VPS server. 

OctaFX banner

Take part in OcaFX’s Weekly Demo Contest and win attractive prizes. The contest is with virtual money, but the prizes are in real money. 1st prize: $500.00, 2nd prize: $300.00 and 3rd prize: $100.00. 

JustForex

Open a live trading account with JustForex and double your deposit. If you deposit any amount equal to or above $100.00, JustForex will add an equal amount to your equity and you will have double the money to start trading with. 

If you have found my Forex signals helpful and would like me to keep up the good work, then please support my efforts by opening a real account with XM, AvaTrade, Tickmill, RoboForex, OctaFX or JustForex by clicking on the banners. 

Avatrade