Thursday, 17 August 2017

Thor's hammer and Odin's spear

“The opportunity to defeat the enemy will be provided by the enemy himself.” – Sun Tzu

BUY EURUSD

eurusd

Added at 02:00 UTC (London), 11:00 (Sydney), 10:00 (Tokyo), 03:00 (Frankfurt), 21:00 (New York).

  • Opening price: At about (+/-) 1.17600 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): Just below yesterday’s low
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  1.19000 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): Open (for those who want to take a little more risk)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): Open (for those who are adventurous)
  • Based on time frame:  D1 price action
  • Day’s trend: Uptrend
  • How long until profit: 1 day to several days.
  • Last update: None
  • Note: Move the stop loss to just above the opening price once there is a sufficient gap. Check this blog every 4 hours for accurate Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

SELL GBPJPY

GBPJPY

Added at 02:00 UTC (London), 11:00 (Sydney), 10:00 (Tokyo), 03:00 (Frankfurt), 21:00 (New York).

  • Opening price: At about (+/-) 141.600 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): Just above yesterday’s high
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL): 139.500 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): Open (for those who want to take a little more risk)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): Open (for those who are adventurous)
  • Based on time frame:  D1 price action
  • Day’s trend: Downtrend
  • How long until profit: 1 day to several days
  • Last update: None
  • Note: Move the stop loss to just below the opening price once there is a sufficient gap. Check this blog every 4 hours for accurate Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

Begin your journey to becoming a successful Forex trader by signing up with the award-winning broker XM. When you open a real account with XM, you will receive a $30 trading bonus (no deposit bonus), 100% welcome bonus on your first deposit (up to $5,000), and a loyalty bonus every time you trade. Known for its low spreads, high order execution speed and excellent customer service. XM was recently awarded “The Best Forex Service Provider for 2017” by the City of London Financial Management Awards. 

BUY GOLD

Gold

Added at 02:00 UTC (London), 11:00 (Sydney), 10:00 (Tokyo), 03:00 (Frankfurt), 21:00 (New York).

  • Opening price: At about (+/-) 1285.00 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): Just below yesterday’s low
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  Open (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): Open (for those who want to take a little more risk)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): Open (for those who are adventurous)
  • Based on time frame:  D1 price action
  • Day’s trend: Uptrend
  • How long until profit: 1 day to several days.
  • Last update: None
  • Note: Move the stop loss to just above the opening price once there is a sufficient gap. Check this blog every 4 hours for accurate Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

BUY SILVER

Silver

Added at 02:00 UTC (London), 11:00 (Sydney), 10:00 (Tokyo), 03:00 (Frankfurt), 21:00 (New York).

  • Opening price: At about (+/-) 17.000 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): Just below yesterday’s low
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  17.700 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): Open (for those who want to take a little more risk)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): Open (for those who are adventurous)
  • Based on time frame:  D1 price action
  • Day’s trend: Uptrend
  • How long until profit: 1 day to several days.
  • Last update: None
  • Note: Move the stop loss to just above the opening price once there is a sufficient gap. Check this blog every 4 hours for accurate Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

Neteller 01

BUY COPPER

Copper

Added at 02:00 UTC (London), 11:00 (Sydney), 10:00 (Tokyo), 03:00 (Frankfurt), 21:00 (New York).

  • Opening price: At about (+/-) 2.9500 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): Just below yesterday’s low
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL): 3.2500 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): Open (for those who want to take a little more risk)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): Open (for those who are adventurous)
  • Based on time frame:  D1 price action
  • Day’s trend: Uptrend
  • How long until profit: 1 day to several days
  • Last update: None
  • Note: Move the stop loss to just above the opening price once there is a sufficient gap. Check this blog every 4 hours for accurate Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

JustForex 01

Are you looking for a good and reliable Forex broker with the lowest spreads (0 pips), fastest order execution (0.05s) and the highest leverage (up to 1:3000)? Then sign up with JustForex. When you open a real account with JustForex and deposit any amount equal to or greater than $100.00, JustForex will give you a bonus of an equal amount so that you will have double the money to trade with. So don’t miss this opportunity to double your money without taking any risks.

If you have found my Forex signals helpful and would like me to keep up the good work, then please support my efforts by opening a real account with XM and/or JustForex by clicking on the banners. 

Advertisements

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Payoneer 01

“He will win who knows when to fight and when not to fight.” – Sun Tzu

I’ve been trading Forex for the last seven years and I know a thing or two about how the market works. Unlike most signal providers, I am an active trader with accounts with five Forex brokers. (Please see About This Blog.)

Please look at yesterday’s post to see signals that are still valid and positions that were closed with profit or are going on profit. As you will see, all of yesterday’s positions are either going on profit or have been closed with profit.

BUY COPPER

Copper

Added at 02:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 13:00 (Auckland), 10:00 (Sydney), 11:00 (Tokyo), 09:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 08:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 06:30 (New Delhi), 06:00 (Islamabad), 05:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 04:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Helsinki, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 03:00 (Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 22:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 21:00 (New York, Toronto), 20:00 (Dallas, Mexico City, Lima), 18:00 (San Francisco), and 15:00 (Honolulu). 

  • Opening price: Around 2.5850 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): 2.5628 (You can move it to just above the opening price once the price is near the safe profit limit.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  2.6200 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 2.6500 (for those who want to take a little more risk.)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 2.7000 (for those who are adventurous.)
  • Based on time frame: H1
  • Strategy: Price action
  • Day’s trend: Uptrend
  • How long until profit: 1 hour to several hours
  • Last updateUNSUCCESSFUL. The price fell and hit the stop loss.
  • Note: Please check this blog every hour for new signals and updates.

Roboforex

BUY AUDUSD

AUDUSD

Added at 04:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 15:00 (Auckland), 13:00 (Sydney), 12:00 (Tokyo), 11:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 10:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 08:30 (New Delhi), 08:00 (Islamabad), 07:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 06:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 05:00 (Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 00:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 23:00 (New York, Toronto), 22:00 (Dallas, Mexico City, Lima), 20:00 (San Francisco), and 17:00 (Honolulu). 

  • Opening price: Around 0.74900 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): 0.74650 (You can move it to just above the opening price once the price is near the safe profit limit.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  0.75500 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 0.75800 (for those who want to take a little more risk.)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 0.76000 (for those who are adventurous.)
  • Based on time frame: H1
  • Strategy: Price action
  • Day’s trend: Upward
  • How long until profit: 1 hour to several hours
  • Last update: Those who bought it yesterday at about 0.74650 are in profit now. Move the stop loss to 0.74650 and hold it.
  • Note: Please check this blog every hour for new signals and updates.

BUY NZDJPY

NZDJPY

Added at 04:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 15:00 (Auckland), 13:00 (Sydney), 12:00 (Tokyo), 11:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 10:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 08:30 (New Delhi), 08:00 (Islamabad), 07:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 06:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 05:00 (Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 00:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 23:00 (New York, Toronto), 22:00 (Dallas, Mexico City, Lima), 20:00 (San Francisco), and 17:00 (Honolulu). 

  • Opening price: Around 77.870 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): 77.620 (You can move it to just above the opening price once the price is near the safe profit limit.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  78.400 (for those who want to play safe. Recommended.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 79.00 (for those who want to take a little more risk.)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 79.500 (for those who are adventurous.)
  • Based on time frame: H1
  • Strategy: Price action
  • Day’s trend: Upward
  • How long until profit: 1 hour to several hours
  • Last updateSUCCESSFUL. The price reached the safe profit limit and the position was closed automatically with profit. If you are still holding it, move the stop loss to just above the opening price.
  • Note: Please check this blog every hour for new signals and updates.

Tickmill 1

BUY AUDCHF

AUDCHF

Added at 05:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 16:00 (Auckland), 14:00 (Sydney), 13:00 (Tokyo), 12:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 11:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 09:30 (New Delhi), 09:00 (Islamabad), 08:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 07:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 06:00 (Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 01:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 00:00 (New York, Toronto), 23:00 (Dallas, Mexico City, Lima), 21:00 (San Francisco), and 18:00 (Honolulu). 

  • Opening price: Around 0.72830 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): 0.72600 (You can move it to just above the opening price once the price is near the safe profit limit.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  0.73100 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 0.73600 (for those who want to take a little more risk.)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 0.74000 (for those who are adventurous.)
  • Based on time frame: H1
  • Strategy: Price action
  • Day’s trend: Upward
  • How long until profit: 1 hour to several hours
  • Last update: Bounced back after testing the support. Like to continue upward. (Updated at 04:00 UTC on 25/05/2017)
  • Note: Please check this blog every hour for new signals and updates.

BUY CADJPY

CADJPY

Added at 12:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 23:00 (Auckland), 21:00 (Sydney), 20:00 (Tokyo), 19:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 18:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 16:30 (New Delhi), 16:00 (Islamabad), 15:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 14:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 13:00 (Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 08:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 07:00 (New York, Toronto), 06:00 (Dallas, Mexico City, Lima), 04:00 (San Francisco), and 01:00 (Honolulu). 

  • Opening price: Around 82.530 (or anywhere above the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): 82.195 (You can move it to just above the opening price once the price is near the safe profit limit.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  83.000 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 83.500 (for those who want to take a little more risk.)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 84.000 (for those who are adventurous.)
  • Based on time frame: H1
  • Strategy: Price action
  • Day’s trend: Upward
  • How long until profit: 1 hour to several hours
  • Last updateSUCCESSFUL. The price touched the safe profit limit.
  • Note: Please check this blog every hour for new signals and updates.

If you have used my Forex signals and want me to continue the good work, then please show me your support by opening a real trading account with XM, AvaTrade, Tickmill or RoboForex using the given links. 

Avatrade