Friday, 16 June 2017

Thor's hammer and Odin's spear

“The opportunity to defeat the enemy will be provided by the enemy himself.” – Sun Tzu

I’ve been trading Forex for the last seven years and I know a thing or two about how the market works. Unlike most professional Forex signals providers, I am an active trader with trading accounts with five Forex brokers. (Please see About This Blog.)

Click this link to learn How to Make Money in Forex with Zero Dollar Investment

Click this link to introduce clients to XM and earn commission every time your client trades.

SELL EURCAD

EURCAD

Added at 13:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 00:00 (Auckland), 22:00 (Sydney), 21:00 (Tokyo, Seoul), 20:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 19:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 17:30 (New Delhi), 17:00 (Islamabad), 16:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 15:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Helsinki, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 14:00 (Frankfurt, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 09:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 08:00 (New York, Toronto), 07:00 (Dallas, Winnipeg, Mexico City, Lima), 05:00 (San Francisco, Vancouver), and 02:00 (Honolulu).

  • Opening price: Around 1.47700 (or anywhere below the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): Above 1.48160 (Move it to just below the opening price once there is a sufficient gap.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  1.47000 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 1.46500 (for those who want to take a little more risk)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 1.46000 (for those who are adventurous)
  • Based on time frame: H1 and H4 EURCAD technical analysis
  • Strategy: H1 and H4 Price action
  • Day’s trend: Downtrend
  • How long until profitA few hours hours to several 4-hour periods.
  • Last update: UNSUCCESSFUL. This one turned out to be a dud. The stop loss was set too low and it was hit. (16 June 2017)
  • Note: Please check this blog every 4 hours for accurate Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

Make your prediction for Non-Farm Payroll announcement every month and win $1,000 directly to your XM trading account. You will be informed via email when each month’s contest begins. 

Tickmill Most Trusted Broker

Become Tickmill’s Trader of Month and win a prize of $1,000 in real money. The contest is held every month and all live account holders are enrolled automatically. 

Roboforex

Become a VIP member of RoboForex and increase your account balance by 10% to 40% along with additional privileges, such as a personal account manager and a free VPS server. 

OctaFX banner

Take part in OcaFX’s Weekly Demo Contest and win attractive prizes. 1st prize: $500.00, 2nd prize: $300.00 and 3rd prize: $100.00 in real money. 

JustForex

Open a live trading account with JustForex and double your first deposit as soon as you make it. 

If you have found my true Forex signals signals useful and would like me to keep up the good work, then please support my efforts by opening a real account with XM, AvaTrade, Tickmill, RoboForex, OctaFX or JustForex by clicking on the banners. 

Avatrade

Thursday, 15 June 2017

Thor's hammer and Odin's spear

“He will win who knows when to fight and when not to fight.” – Sun Tzu

I’ve been trading Forex for the last seven years and I know a thing or two about how the market works. Unlike most professional Forex signals providers, I am an active trader with trading accounts with five Forex brokers. (Please see About This Blog.)

Click this link to learn How to Make Money in Forex with Zero Dollar Investment

Click this link to introduce clients to XM and earn commission every time your client trades.

BUY AUDCHF

AUDCHF

Added at 10:00 UTC (London, Lisbon, Algiers, Rabat, Lagos), 21:00 (Auckland), 19:00 (Sydney), 18:00 (Tokyo, Seoul), 17:00 (Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Beijing, Manila, Perth), 16:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta), 14:30 (New Delhi), 14:00 (Islamabad), 13:00 (Dubai, Moscow), 12:00 (Athens, Bucharest, Helsinki, Tel Aviv, Ankara, Riyadh, Baghdad, Cairo, Kiev, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam), 11:00 (Frankfurt, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich, Rome, Madrid, Stockholm, Tripoli, Cape Town), 06:00 (Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro), 05:00 (New York, Toronto), 04:00 (Dallas, Winnipeg, Mexico City, Lima), 02:00 (San Francisco, Vancouver), and 23:00 (Honolulu).

  • Opening price: Around 1.74000 (or anywhere below the stop loss.)
  • Stop loss (SL): Below 1.83600 (Move it to just above the opening price once there is a sufficient gap.)
  • Safe take profit limit (SPL):  1.74500 (for those who want to play safe.)
  • Medium take profit limit (MPL): 1.75000 for those who want to take a little more risk.)
  • Aggressive take profit limit (APL): 1.75500 (for those who are adventurous.)
  • Based on time frame: H4 AUDCHF technical analysis
  • Strategy: H4 Price action
  • Day’s trend: Uptrend
  • How long until profit4 hours to several 4-hour periods.
  • Last update: Going on profit now. (16 June 2017)
  • Note: Please check this blog every 4 hours for accurate Forex signals and updates. (02:00, 06:00, 10:00, 14:00, 18:00 and 22:00 UTC)

10 Awesome Reasons to trade with XM

  1. Big, fair and humane: XM has over 1 million satisfied clients.
  2. Licensed and regulated: XM is licensed by FCA (UK), ASIC (Australia) and CySec (Cyprus) adhering to enhanced regulatory standards.
  3. Globally renowned: XM has clients from over 196 countries and staff speaking over 30 languages. XM’s management has visited over 120 cities globally to understand clients’ and partners’ needs.
  4. Focused on the Client: Size does not matter. At XM the client comes first regardless of net capital worth, account type or size of investment. All XM clients receive the same quality services, the same execution, and the same level of support. XM was founded on these values, and that will not change.
  5. Range of Trading Instruments: XM’s clients can choose to Trade Forex, Stock Indices, Commodities, Stocks, Metals and Energies from the same account. With a wide range of trading instruments available from a single multi asset platform XM makes trading easier and efficient.
  6. Transparent and Fair: At XM what you see is what you get, with no hidden terms. Be that pricing, execution or promotions. What XM advertises is what it gives its clients, regardless of the size of their investment.
  7. Easy and Convenient: XM’s systems are built and updated with the client in mind. Starting from the account opening procedure, to managing your account, depositing or withdrawing funds and finally trading, it’s all straightforward simple and easy to use for all clients.
  8. Up to $5,000 welcome bonus: XM gives you a welcome bonus of up to $5,000 on your first deposit, which makes it one of the most generous welcome bonus in the market.
  9. Generous loyalty bonus: XM gives you a loyalty bonus (called XMP bonus) every time you trade. You can add this to your trading account or withdraw any time you want.
  10. XM was awarded The Best FX Service Provider for 2017 by the City of London Financial Management Awards.

Click this link to check out XM, easily one of the best and most reliable Forex brokers in the market today. OR click this link to become an XM Partner and earn commission by introducing clients.

Tickmill Most Trusted Broker

Roboforex

OctaFX banner

JustForex

If you have found my true Forex signals useful and would like me to keep up the good work, then please support my efforts by opening a real account with XM, AvaTrade, Tickmill, RoboForex, OctaFX or JustForex by clicking on the banners. 

Avatrade